Home  
About Us  
Contact Us  
Feedback  
 
  
   
 
Head Office Commercial Complex , Block -16-17, SDA, Kasumpti, Shimla - 171 009
Ph: 0177-2621583 Email : headoffice@himapurti.com or info@himapurti.com
Divisional Office, Dharmsala Divisional Manager, HP State Civil Supplies Corporation Limited, Dharamsala, Distt. Kangra, Ph. No. 01892- 223138
Divisional Office, Solan Divisional Manager, HP State Civil Supplies Corporation Limited,
Plot No. 31, Phase-II, Housing Board Colony, Near LIC, Saproon, Solan, Ph. No. 01792-222808
Area Office, Shimla Area Manager, HP State Civil Supplies Corporation Limited, Shimla- 171 006, Ph : 0177-2842281
Area Office, Solan Area Manager, HP State Civil Supples Corporation Limited,
Plot No. 31, Phase-II, Housing Board Colony, Near LIC, Saproon, Solan, Ph: 01792-223454
Area Office, Nahan Area Manager, HP State Civil Supples Corporation Limited, Gunnu Ghat, Nahan, Distt Sirmour, Ph: 01702-222258
Area Office, Dharamsala Area Manager, HP State Civil Supples Corporation Limited, Dharamsala, Dist. Kangra, Ph: 01892-225879
Area Office, Hamirpur Area Manager, HP State Civil Supples Corporation Limited, Ward No. 7, Partap Nagar, Near DC Office, Ph: 01972-223925
Area Office, Mandi Area Manager, HP State Civil Supples Corporation Limited, Sanyukat Bhawan, Ram Nagar, Mandi, Ph: 01905-222153
Area Office, Chamba Area Manager, HP State Civil Supples Corporation Limited, Hardaspura, Chamba, Ph: 01899-222441
Cement Branch,Head Office

Assistant Area Manager, Commercial Complex Block -16-17, SDA, Kasumpti, Shimla - 171 009
HP State Civil Supples Corporation Limited, Ph: 0177-2621583, Email : rajeshsood646@gmail.com

Procurement Office, Barmana Assistant Area Manager, HP State Civil Supplies Corporation Limited, Barmana, Distt. Bilaspur, Ph: 01978-244009
Procurement Office, Darlaghat Accountant, HP State Civil Supplies Corporation Limited, c/o Ambhuja Cements, Darlaghat. Ph : 01796-246554, 248573
User's List of Emails@himapurti.com
Head Office info@himapurti.com Check Email
Head Office headoffice@himapurti.com Check Email
Managing Director md@himapurti.com Check Email
Executive Director ed@himapurti.com Check Email
Financial Advisor fa@himapurti.com Check Email
Procurment Manager pm@himapurti.com Check Email
Distribution Manager dm@himapurti.com Check Email
Manager Finance mf@himapurti.com Check Email
System Analyst sa@himapurti.com Check Email
Company Secretary cs@himapurti.com Check Email
     
Area Manager, Solan amsolan@himapurti.com Check Email
Area Manager, Nahan amnahan@himapurti.com Check Email
Area Manager, D/Shala amdharamshala@himapurti.com Check Email
Area Manager, Shimla amshimla@himapurti.com Check Email
Area Manager, Mandi ammandi@himapurti.com Check Email
Area Manager, Chamba amchamba@himapurti.com Check Email
Area Manager, Hamirpur amhamirpur@himapurti.com Check Email
Procurement Office, Barmana pobarmana@himapurti.com Check Email
Procurement Office, Darlaghat podarlaghat@himapurti.com Check Email
Divisional Manager, Solan dmsolan@himapurti.com Check Email
Divisional Manager, D/Shala dmdharamshala@himapurti.com Check Email
 
Primary Function: is of a ' Central Procurement Agency ' for all the controlled & non-controlled essential commodities.
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Feedback | Disclaimer
© Copyright 2007-2008. All Rights Reserved.
For any Queries Or Information mail us at : info@himapurti.com
Site Developed & Maintained By:
Shoghi Communications Ltd.